Sr. Name of the Scholarship Annual Scholarship Eligibility
1. Baba Sohan Singh Memorial Scholarship Rs. 480/- Maths I year
2. Shrimati Devaki Rani Memorial Scholarship Rs. 480/- I year (All Science Courses)
3. Shrimati Jamuna Devi Memorial Scholarship Rs. 600/- English I year
4. Shrimati Rikha Devi
Memorial Scholarship
Rs. 480/- Commerce I year (aggregate of subjects of Commerce
stream in +2 Examination)
5. Shri S.P. Kapoor Rs. 600/- Economics III year
highest marks in
Economics Honours Part I &
Part II Exams taken together with at least II division.
6. Late Seema Saxena Kulshrestha Memorial Scholarship (For 2 Students) Rs. 2250/- Female toppers (2) with
min. 60% as aggregate in the
Final year, commerce.

* Students securing highest marks in +2 Examination in their respective subjects.


Sr. Activity  No. of Scholarships Annual Scholarships Eligibility
1. Sports 8 Rs. 300/- Best players as recommended by the Sports Committee
2. Music and Drama 1 Rs. 300/- Best performer as recommended by the Cultural Committee
3. Debate 1 Rs. 300/- Best speaker as recommended by the Cultural Committee