Govering Body

 
S.NO PICTURE NAME POST HELD IN THE ASSOCIATION EMAIL
1 Dr. Subhash C. Kashyap Chairman, Governing Body sckashyap@gmail.com
2 Sh. S. Kripanidhi University Treasurer (Ex-Officio Member)  
3 Prof. V.K. Kaul Member kaulvijay@yahoo.com
4 Prof. E.Vayunandan Member evayunandan@ignou.ac.in
5 Dr. Mehrunnissa Parvez Member
6 Mr. Umesh Sharma Member fylfotumesh@gmail.com
7 Dr. Prakash Nanda Member prakash.nanda@hotmail.com
8 Dr. Anurandha Muni Member muni.anuradha@gmail.com
9 Mr. Shaurya Doval Member shaurya@zeuscats.com
10 Dr. Shimla Member shimlat@gmail.com
11 Dr. Devinder Singh Member, Teacher's Representative rajdevhar@hotmail.com
12 Dr. Deo Nandan Kumar Member, Teacher's Representative dnandan2002@gmail.com
13 Mrs. Prem Lata Member, NTS Representative  
14 Dr. Ajay K. Arora Officer on Special Duty (Principal), 
Member Secretary
principal@db.du.ac.in